« « Return to overview

NASTY - Aggression

Release year2008
Extra'Aggression' is the second full length compact disc by German/Belgian masters of Terrorbeatdown, NASTY.

'Aggression' was recorded in Germany and mastered by Nicolas Declève in Belgium.

'Aggression' is harder, sicker and much more brutal than 'Declaring War', so you better get ready !

Guest vokills on this record by Peachey of UK's SIX FT. DITCH, Tito / SURGE OF FURY and more !!!

1. One Voice
2. Aggression
3. Rockets With A Message
4. Your Game
5. Generation Fuck
6. As The Blood Runs Cold
7. Strong 'n Cute
8. Skeletal
9. Kid's World
10. Imagine