« « Return to overview

Length of Time - How good the world could be again (LP/CD)

How good the world could be again (LP/CD)
Release year2000
ExtraLength of Time's third and most mature album to date. A nice mix between brutality and melody this time, guaranteed to contain a few classic tracks for years to come !!! Vince Arkangel played bass on this record but they have their original bassist Vincent back in the band now. CD comes in a very limited digipak edition. Full-on silver print on the cover that has cost us an arm and a leg but it turned out awesome. Limited red vinyl of 200 copies still available. there aren't many left though.

1. Intro
2. Losing my heaven
3. Be my will
4. Both loves
5. Broken peace
6. Man is a mirror
7. Two in one
8. Another child is born
9. Devil on the Face
10. Here as anywhere
11. How good the world could...again