« « Return to overview

Regression - Regression/Breach - Split cd (MCD)

Regression/Breach - Split cd (MCD)
Release year1997
ExtraREGRESSION blow away everything on the earth with this one. Sheer power, a masterpiece courtesy of Midas Studios !!! Total Metal Assault, a milestone in H8000 HC ! Lovers of Carcass or Machine Head take note ! Breach wanted to do this split but are sadly blown to pieces on here.

1. R: Pyroclasm
2. R: Ones and Zeros
3. R: Nuclear assault
4. B: Untitled
5. B: It's me god
6. B: Bloodlines