« « Return to overview

Poison the Well - Tear from the Red (Picture Disc)

Tear from the Red (Picture Disc)
Release year2002
Tracklist1. Botchla
2. Lazzard
3. Turn Down Elliott
4. Rings of corona
5. Moment over exaggerate
6. Horns and tails
7. Sticks and stones never made sense
8. Pieces of you in me
9. Karsey Street; 10. Parks and what you meant to me