« « Return to overview

18 Visions - Vanity

Release year2002
ExtraFor those of you who haven't heard of this band, 18V is a Straight Edge outfit from OC, California. This album demonstrates a very grown up band and this results in AMAZING songs. Brutal, lyrical, emotional and melodic are all words that describe this album ! The awesome artwork was perfect for this limited Picture Disc.

1. Vanity
2. Fashion Show
3. One hell of a price fighter
4. I don't mind
5. A short walk down a long hallway
6. Gorgeous
7. You broke like glass
8. The Critic
9. In the Closet
10. Sonic Death Monkey
11. There is Always
12. Love in autumn