« « Return to overview

Death Before Disco - What lies Within/Death Before Disco - (CD)

Release year2003
ExtraTwo rather new bands team up for this split. What Lies Within from California contributes 4 songs. Think of Boy Sets Fire meets Shai Hulud meets Strife. We think it's amazing. Belgium's Death before Disco delivers 3 songs that will captivate you from the first to the last note. Mixing up Poison the Well, Converge, Deftones and even Muse, this band will be your new favorite band.
TracklistWLW :
1. Forget your brother, forget yourself
2. Antithetic
3. Hold true
4. My hell
1. Mary and the Martyr
2. Silhouette
3. Sparkle